Fri, 09/15/2017 - 7:00pm
Heartwood Soundstage
Gainesville, FL 32601

Same plays and sings jazz, folk, pop, classical, and originals with his incredible guitar wizardry

Fri, 07/28/2017 - 6:00pm
Uncaged Cork
1097 A1A Beach Blvd

Same plays and sings jazz, folk, pop, classical, and originals with his incredible finger-style guitar wizardry.

Sat, 07/15/2017 - 7:00pm
DOS
300 San Marco Ave, Saint Augustine, Florida 32084

7:00pm to 10:00pm Come out and hear Sam play originals, folk, jazz, and pop tunes at DOS! A great place to enjoy a variety of refreshments and a great vibe!

Sat, 07/08/2017 - 6:00pm
Uncaged Cork
1097 A1A Beach Blvd

Same plays and sings jazz, folk, pop, classical, and originals with his incredible finger-style guitar wizardry.

Sun, 05/07/2017 - 3:00pm
Colonial Oak music park (At Colonial Quarter)
33 St. George St., Saint Augustine, FL

Gamble Rogers Music Festival. Sam goes on at 3pm. Main Stage Sunday Afternoon

Thu, 04/13/2017 - 7:00pm
Colonial Oak music park (At Colonial Quarter)
33 St. George St., Saint Augustine, FL

Sam goes on at 7pm.

Mon, 04/10/2017 - 9:00pm
Stogies
36 Charlotte St., Saint Augustine, FL

Sam plays from 9pm 'til closing most Monday nights at Stogies. Come on down, hear some great music! Originals, jazz, folk, pop, and classical music.

Mon, 04/03/2017 - 9:00pm
Stogies
36 Charlotte St., Saint Augustine, FL

Sam plays from 9pm 'til closing most Monday nights at Stogies. Come on down, hear some great music! Originals, jazz, folk, pop, and classical music.

Thu, 03/30/2017 - 7:00pm
Colonial Oak music park (At Colonial Quarter)
33 St. George St., Saint Augustine, FL

Sam goes on at 7pm.

Mon, 03/27/2017 - 9:00pm
Stogies
36 Charlotte St., Saint Augustine, FL

Sam plays from 9pm 'til closing most Monday nights at Stogies. Come on down, hear some great music! Originals, jazz, folk, pop, and classical music.

Mon, 03/20/2017 - 9:00pm
Stogies
36 Charlotte St., Saint Augustine, FL

Sam plays from 9pm 'til closing most Monday nights at Stogies. Come on down, hear some great music! Originals, jazz, folk, pop, and classical music.

Sat, 03/18/2017 - 7:00pm
DOS
300 San Marco Ave, Saint Augustine, Florida 32084

Come out and hear Sam play originals, folk, jazz, and pop tunes at DOS! A great place to enjoy a variety of refreshments and a great vibe!

Mon, 03/13/2017 - 9:00pm
Stogies
36 Charlotte St., Saint Augustine, FL

Sam plays from 9pm 'til closing most Monday nights at Stogies. Come on down, hear some great music! Originals, jazz, folk, pop, and classical music.

Mon, 03/06/2017 - 9:00pm
Stogies
36 Charlotte St., Saint Augustine, FL

Sam plays from 9pm 'til closing most Monday nights at Stogies. Come on down, hear some great music!

Mon, 02/27/2017 - 9:00pm
Stogies
36 Charlotte St., Saint Augustine, FL

Come on down to Stogies and listen to Sam play classic folk, jazz, pop and originals! You'll be glad you did.

Sat, 02/25/2017 - 7:00pm
DOS
300 San Marco Ave, Saint Augustine, Florida 32084

Come out and hear Sam play originals, folk, jazz, and pop tunes at DOS! A great place to enjoy a variety of refreshments and a great vibe!